Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Tickets on sale for Brighton trip

Tickets are now on sale to gold and away season ticket holders for Wolves’ trip to Brighton & Hove Albion.

Nuno Espirito Santo’s side travel to Sussex on Sunday 8th December for a 4.30pm kick-off and 3,000 supporters will be backing their team.

Tickets, available at tickets.wolves.co.uk, are priced between £15 and £30 and away season ticket holders have until Saturday to secure their seat at the AMEX Stadium.

The full price list is as follows:

  • Adults: £30
  • 65+: £23
  • U21: £23
  • U18: £15

Sale dates are listed as:

  • Gold away season ticket holders: Saturday 9th November, 9am
  • Silver away season ticket holders: Wednesday 13th November, 10am
  • Season ticket holders with 1,130+ loyalty points: Saturday 16th November, 9am
  • Season ticket holders with 1,110+ loyalty points: Monday 18th November, 10am
  • Season ticket holders with 1,090+ loyalty points: Wednesday 20th November, 10am
  • Season ticket holders with 1,070+ loyalty points: Friday 22nd November, 10am
  • Season ticket holders with 1,050+ loyalty points: Monday 25th November, 10am
  • Season ticket holders with 1,030+ loyalty points: Wednesday 27th November, 10am
  • Season ticket holders with 1,000+ loyalty points: Friday 29th November, 10am
  • Members with 100+ loyalty points: Saturday 30th November, 9am
  • General sale: Monday 2nd December, 10am

19 wheelchair accessibility spaces have been made available, priced at the relevant age category, while travel is available from Molineux for £29.50 per person. For more information, visit: tickets.wolves.co.uk.