Match Tickets

For away games

Buy online
Tickets to away games

Calls cost 13 pence per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

Upcoming Away Matches

Saturday 24th February, 5:30pm. Tickets on sale: 

  • Away STHs: Saturday 27th January, 9am
  • STHs: Saturday 3rd February, 9am
  • My Wolves, #WolfPack & Young Wolves Members: Saturday 10th February, 9am
  • General Sale: Saturday 17th February, 9am
Tickets

Wednesday 7th March, 7:45pm. Tickets on sale: 

  • Away STHs: Monday 12th February, 10am
  • STHs: Saturday 17th February, 9am
  • My Wolves, #WolfPack & Young Wolves Members: Saturday 24th February, 9am
  • General Sale: Wednesday 28th February, 10am
Tickets

Saturday 10th March, 5:30pm. Tickets on sale: 

  • Away STHs: Saturday 10th February, 9am
  • STHs (1080+ points): Saturday 17th February, 9am
  • STHs (1060+ points): Monday 19th February, 10am
  • STHs (1040+ points): Wednesday 21st February, 10am
  • STHs (1020+ points): Friday 23rd February, 10am
  • STHs (1000+ points): Saturday 24th February, 9am
Tickets

Enjoy convenient and safe travel to away grounds with our Official Travel Club

Buy online