Match Tickets

For away games

Buy online
Tickets to away games
Upcoming Away Matches

Saturday 18th August, 3pm | King Power Stadium

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ & U22 | £25
  • U18 | £20
  • U12 | £10

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 21st July, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Friday 27th July, 10am
  • STH & 1140 points | Tuesday 31st July, 10am
  • STH & 1120 points | Wednesday 1st August, 10am
  • STH & 1100 points | Thursday 2nd August, 10am
  • STH & 1080 points | Friday 3rd August, 10am
  • STH & 1060 points | Saturday 4th August, 9am
  • STH & 1040 points | Monday 6th August, 10am
  • STH & 1020 points | Tuesday 7th August, 10am
  • STH & 1000 points | Wednesday 8th August, 10am
  • 150 points | Friday 9th August, 10am
  • 100 points | Saturday 11th August, 9am
  • General Sale | Monday 13th August, 10am
Tickets

Saturday 1st September, 3pm | London Stadium

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ & U21 | £25
  • U16 | £25

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 4th August, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Friday 10th August, 10am
  • STH & 1140 points | Tuesday 14th August, 10am
  • STH & 1120 points | Wednesday 15th August, 10am
  • STH & 1100 points | Thursday 16th August, 10am
  • STH & 1080 points | Friday 17th August, 10am
  • STH & 1060 points | Saturday 18th August, 9am
  • STH & 1040 points | Monday 20th August, 10am
  • STH & 1020 points | Tuesday 21st August, 10am
  • STH & 1000 points | Wednesday 22nd August, 10am
  • 150 points | Friday 24th August, 10am
  • 100 points | Saturday 25th August, 9am
  • General Sale | Monday 27th August, 10am
Tickets

Enjoy convenient and safe travel to away grounds with our Official Travel Club

Buy online