Match Tickets

For away games

Buy online
Tickets to away games

Enjoy convenient and safe travel to away grounds with our Official Travel Club

Buy online
Upcoming Away Matches

Tuesday 15th August, kick off 7.45pm, tickets on sale:

  • Away season ticket holders: Saturday 15th July
  • Season ticket holders: Saturday 22nd July
  • Members: Saturday 29th July
  • General Sale: Saturday 5th August
Buy Online

Saturday 26th August, kick off 3pm, tickets on sale:

  • Away season ticket holders: Saturday 29th July
  • STH with 1080 loyalty points or more: Wednesday 9th August
  • STH with 1050 loyalty points or more: Saturday 12th August
  • STH with 1020 loyalty points or more: Tuesday 15th August
  • Season ticket holders: Thursday 17th August
  • Members: Saturday 19th August
  • General Sale: Monday 21st August
Buy Online

Wednesday 23rd August, kick off 7.45pm.

  • Season Ticket Holders: 12 Noon Monday 14th August
  • General Sale: Wednesday 16th August

 

Buy Online