Match Tickets

For away games

Buy online
Tickets to away games
Premier League

Saturday 23rd February, 3pm | Vitality Stadium

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ | £17
  • U21 & FT student | £17

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Sat 26th Jan - Saturday 2nd February, 12am
  • Silver ASTH & 2,650 LP | Ballot by Monday 4th February, 12am
  • STH & 1100+ LP | Saturday 2nd February, 9am
  • STH & 1050+ LP | Wednesday 6th  February, 10am
  • STH & 1000+ LP | Saturday 9th February, 9am
  • STH & 100+ LP| Wednesday 13th February, 10am
  • General Sale | Saturday 16th February, 9am
Tickets

Tuesday 26th February, 7.45pm | John Smith's Stadium

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £30
  • 60+ | £20
  • U18 | £15

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 26th January, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 30th January, 10am
  • STH & 1120 points | Saturday 2nd February, 9am
  • STH & 1100 LP | Monday 4th February, 10am
  • STH & 1080 LP | Tuesday 5th  February, 10am
  • STH & 1060 LP | Wednesday 6th  February, 10am
  • STH & 1040 LP | Thursday 7th February, 10am
  • STH & 1020 LP | Friday 8th February, 10am
  • STH & 1000 LP | Saturday 9th February, 9am
  • 100 LP | Wednesday 13th February, 10am
  • General Sale | Thursday 14th February, 10am
Tickets

Sunday 10th March, 2.05pm | Stamford Bridge

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ | £23.50
  • U20 | £23.50

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 9th February, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 13th February, 10am
  • STH & 1140+ LP | Saturday 16th February, 9am 
  • STH & 1120+ LP | Monday 18th February, 10am
  • STH & 1100+ LP | Tuesday 19th February, 10am
  • STH & 1080 LP | Wednesday 20th February, 10am
  • STH & 1060 LP | Thursday 21st February, 10am
  • STH & 1040 LP | Friday 22nd February, 10am
  • STH & 1020 LP | Saturday 23rd February, 9am
  • STH & 1000 LP | Monday 25th February, 10am
  • 100 LP | Tuesday 26th February, 10am
  • General Sale | Wednesday 27th February, 10am
Tickets

Enjoy convenient and safe travel to away grounds with our Official Travel Club

Buy online