Match Tickets

For away games

Buy online
Tickets to away games

Enjoy convenient and safe travel to away grounds with our Official Travel Club

Buy online
Upcoming Away Matches

Saturday 18th November, 3pm. Tickets on sale:

  • Away STH: Saturday 21st October, 9am
  • STH: Saturday 28th October, 9am
  • My Wolves, #WolfPack & Young Wolves Members: Saturday 4th November, 9am
  • General Sale: Saturday 11th November, 9am
Tickets

Monday 4th December, 7:45pm. Tickets on sale:

  • Away STH: Wednesday 8th November, 10am
  • STH with 1030 loyality points: Monday 13th November, 10am
  • STH with 1020 loyality points: Wednesday 15th November, 10am
  • STH with 1010 loyality points: Friday 17th November, 10am
  • STH with 1000 loyality points: Saturday 18th November, 9am
  • My Wolves, #WolfPack & Young Wolves Members: Wednesday 22nd November, 10am
  • General Sale: Saturday 25th November, 9am
Tickets