Match Tickets

For away games

Buy online
Tickets to away games
Premier League

Wednesday 26th December, 12.30pm | Craven Cottage

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £25
  • 65+ & U21 | £20
  • U17 | £15

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 24th November, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 28th November, 10am
  • STH & 1070 points | Saturday 1st December, 9am
  • STH & 1060 points | Monday 3rd December, 10am
  • STH & 1050 points | Tuesday 4th December, 10am
  • STH & 1040 points | Wednesday 5th December, 10am
  • STH & 1030 points | Thursday 6th December, 10am
  • STH & 1020 points | Friday 7th December, 10am
  • STH & 1010 points | Saturday 8th December, 9am
  • STH & 1000 points | Monday 10th December, 9am
  • 100 points | Tuesday 11th December, 10am
  • General Sale | Wednesday 12th December, 10am
Tickets

Saturday 29th December, 3pm | Wembley

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ | £19
  • U22 | £22.50
  • U18 | £17

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 1st December, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 5th December, 10am
  • STH & 1070 points | Saturday 8th December, 9am
  • STH & 1060 points | Monday 10th December, 10am
  • STH & 1050 points | Tuesday 11th December, 10am
  • STH & 1040 points | Wednesday 12th December, 10am
  • STH & 1030 points | Thursday 13th December, 10am
  • STH & 1020 points | Friday 14th December, 10am
  • STH & 1010 points | Saturday 15th December, 9am
  • STH & 1000 points | Monday 17th December, 10am
  • 100 points | Tuesday 18th December, 10am
  • General Sale | Wednesday 19th December, 10am
Tickets

Enjoy convenient and safe travel to away grounds with our Official Travel Club

Buy online