Match Tickets

For away games

Buy online
Tickets to away games
Premier League

Saturday 27th October, 3pm | AMEX Stadium

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ & U21 | £23
  • U18 | £15

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 29th September, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 3rd October, 10am
  • STH & 1050 points | Monday 8th October, 10am
  • TH & 1040 points | Wednesday 10th October, 10am
  • STH & 1030 points | Friday 12th October, 10am
  • STH & 1020 points | Monday 15th October, 10am
  • STH & 1010 points | Wednesday 17th October, 10am
  • STH & 1000 points | Friday 19th October, 10am
  • 100 points | Saturday 20th October, 9am
  • General Sale | Monday 22nd October, 10am
Tickets

Sunday 11th November, 4.30pm | Emirates Stadium

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £26
  • 65+ & U19 | £11.25
  • U17 | £10

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 13th October, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 17th October, 10am
  • STH & 1050 points | Saturday 20th October, 9am
  • STH & 1040 points | Monday 22nd October, 10am
  • STH & 1030 points | Wednesday 24th October, 10am
  • STH & 1020 points | Friday 26th October, 10am
  • STH & 1010 points | Monday 29th October, 10am
  • STH & 1000 points | Wednesday 31st October, 10am
  • 100 points | Friday 2nd November, 10am
  • General Sale | Saturday 3rd November, 9am
Tickets
Cup Games

Tuesday 4th September, 7:45pm | Glanford Park | Checkatrade Trophy

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £10
  • 65+ & U21 | £5
  • U18 | £2

Tickets on sale: Saturday 25th August, 9am

Tickets

Enjoy convenient and safe travel to away grounds with our Official Travel Club

Buy online