Introducing the 2021/22 Wolves squad

Ahead of the international break, the Wolves first-team squad and backroom staff gathered at Molineux for the annual squad photo.

Having missed out on the opportunity for a squad photo last season due to Covid-19 restrictions, head coach Bruno Lage, his players and all the staff who work tirelessly behind the scenes to make sure the team are at their best every day in training and every time they walk out onto the pitch joined together for the 2021/22 photograph.


(Once image loads, right-click on image and select ‘Save image as’)

Who’s who on the 2021/22 Wolves squad photo:

Back row: Dr Kai Win (first-team doctor), Rui Fuste (first-team therapist), Carlos Sales (first-team physiotherapist), Danny Fishwick (first-team sports therapist), Jhony Conceicao (head of coaching strategy), Oskar Buur, Bruno Jordao, Rayan Ait-Nouri, John Ruddy, Jose Sa, Louie Moulden, Chem Campbell, Hugo Bueno, Luke Cundle, Diogo Camacho (first-team performance analyst), Francisco Belo (football research and methodology analyst), Ed Ames (first-team performance analyst), Mat Pearson (head of performance and research), John Boston (first-team performance analyst).

Middle row: Matt Wignall (first-team masseur), Ben Macdonald (head of first-team physiotherapy), Oli Leaper (senior physiotherapist), Luke Van Zyl (elite development group physiotherapist), Tony Roberts (first-team goalkeeping coach), Hee Chan Hwang, Fabio Silva, Yerson Mosquera, Maximilian Kilman, Willy Boly, Leander Dendoncker, Romain Saiss, Francisco Trincao, Ki-Jana Hoever, Carlos Cachada (first-team fitness coach), Tom Male (first-team GPS analyst), Tom Farrow (head of first-team sports science), Kieron Morrissey (first-team/loans group physical performance coach), Sean Miller (first-team fitness coach).

Front row: Ian Round (kit and equipment co-ordinator), Sam Perrin (kit co-ordinator), Ron Picken (head of kit operations), Alex Silva (assistant head coach), Marcal, Daniel Podence, Adama Traore, Raul Jimenez, Conor Coady, Bruno Lage (head coach), Ruben Neves, Joao Moutinho, Nelson Semedo, Pedro Neto, Jonny, Luis Nascimento (senior professional development coach), Paul Binnall (first-team security officer), Lisa Hollis (head of player care), Kate Ludlam (head of first-team psychology), Dr Rob Chakraverty (head of performance and medicine).