Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Villa tickets now on sale

Tickets for Wolves’ West Midlands derby with Aston Villa at Villa Park are now on sale to Silver away season ticket holders.

Wolves have been given an allocation of just over 3,000 tickets for supporters to snap up to watch Nuno Espirito Santo’s side in Premier League action against local opposition at the 12.30pm kick-off on Saturday 4th April, with tickets first going on sale for Gold away season ticket holders at the weekend.

Adult supporters can watch the action for £30, while tickets for over 65s cost £26, under-21s cost £20 and under-18s can get in to Villa Park for £14. There are also tickets available for full-time students and members of the armed forces for £29, but those are not available online and must be bought in person at the ticket office.

Tickets became available to silver away season ticket holders at 10am on Tuesday 10th March, with another 10 sale dates to follow based on loyalty points, subject to availability.

The full list of prices and ticket sale dates for the Aston Villa fixture are as follows:

Prices:

  • Adults | £30
  • FT Student/Armed Forces | £29
  • 65+ | £26
  • U21 | £20
  • U18 | £14

Sale dates:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 7th March, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Tuesday 10th March, 10am
  • STH & 1,240+ LP | Saturday 14th March, 9am
  • STH & 1,230+ LP | Monday 16th March, 10am
  • STH & 1,220+ LP | Tuesday 17th March, 10am
  • STH & 1,210+ LP | Wednesday 18th March, 10am
  • STH & 1,200 + LP | Thursday 19th March, 10am
  • STH & 1,180+ LP | Friday 20th March, 10am
  • STH & 1,160+ LP | Saturday 21st March, 9am
  • STH & 1,140+ LP | Monday 23rd March, 10am
  • STH & 1,120+ LP | Tuesday 24th March, 10am
  • STH & 1,000+ LP | Wednesday 25th March, 10am

To purchase tickets, click here.

Please note, loyalty points for Aston Villa tickets will be frozen as at Friday 6th March.

Accessible ticket information: Eight wheelchair spaces are priced at relevant age category plus free personal assistant.

Coach Travel

  • Departs – 9.45am
  • Price – £13.50