Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Liverpool and Watford tickets now on sale

Tickets for Wolves’ New Year clashes away at Liverpool and Watford are now on sale to gold away season ticket holders.

From 9am on Saturday, gold ASTHs started to secure their seats for the visits to Anfield and Vicarage Road, as Nuno Espirito Santo’s side face two Premier League matches in the space of three days.

First up is the match with Liverpool, which kicks off at 4.30pm on Sunday 29th December, live in front of the Sky Sports cameras, with Wolves being allocated 2,936 tickets.

The clash with the Hornets will take place at 3pm on Wednesday 1st January, with Wolves given 2,204 tickets for travelling supporters. That game will be part of BT Sport’s live slate of New Year’s Day fixtures.

Tickets will go on sale to silver away season ticket holders from 10am on Wednesday 4th December, before a further 10 sale dates follow, subject to availability.

Full prices for the visit to Liverpool:

  • Adult: £30
  • 65+: £22.50
  • Under-21: £15
  • Under-17: £9
  • Disabled adult: £22.50
  • Disabled 65+: £17
  • Disabled under-21: £11
  • Disabled under-17: £7

Full prices for the clash with Watford:

  • Adult: £30
  • 65+: £22
  • Full-time student: £18
  • Under-19: £5

The full list of sale dates for both fixtures are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 30th November, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 4th December, 10am
  • STH & 1,140+ LP | Saturday 7th December, 9am
  • STH & 1,120+ LP | Monday 9th December, 10am
  • STH & 1,100+ LP | Tuesday 10th December, 10am
  • STH & 1,080+ LP | Wednesday 11th December, 10am
  • STH & 1,060+ LP | Thursday 12th December, 10am
  • STH & 1,040+ LP | Friday 13th December, 10am
  • STH & 1,020+ LP | Saturday 14th December, 9am
  • STH & 1,000+ LP | Monday 16th December, 10am
  • Members 100+ LP | Tuesday 17th December, 10am
  • General sale | Wednesday 18th December, 10am

To purchase tickets, click here.

Please note, loyalty points for Liverpool and Watford tickets will be frozen as at Friday 29th November.

Coach Travel

Liverpool:

  • Departs: 12pm
  • Price: £20

Watford:

  • Departs: 10am
  • Price: £22.50