Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Ticket services maintenance on Monday

Wolves’ ticketing service will be unavailable on Monday 2nd September due to important software updates.

The update will combine ticket and retail cash, now known as Wolves Cash.

As a result, sale dates for upcoming Premier League matches against Watford and Crystal Palace will be pushed back by one day to ensure supporters with appropriate loyalty points can still meet their purchase window.

Watford

The new sale dates for Wolves’ clash with Watford at Molineux are as follows.

  • 220+ LP | Saturday 31st August, 9am
  • 200+ LP | Tuesday 3rd September, 10am
  • 180+ LP | Wednesday 4th September, 10am
  • 160+ LP | Thursday 5th September, 10am
  • 140+ LP | Friday 6th September, 10am
  • 120+ LP | Saturday 7th September, 9am
  • 100+ LP | Monday 9th September, 10am
  • 50+ LP | Wednesday 11th September, 10am
  • General Sale | Thursday 12th September, 10am

Crystal Palace

The revised sale dates for Wolves’ trip to Selhurst park in September.

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 24th August, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 28th August, 10am
  • STH & 1,220+ LP | Saturday 31st August, 9am
  • STH & 1,200+ LP | Tuesday 3rd September, 10am
  • STH & 1,180+ LP | Wednesday 4th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,160+ LP | Thursday 5th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,140+ LP | Friday 6th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,120+ LP | Saturday 7th September, 9am
  • STH & 1,000+ LP | Monday 9th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,080+ LP | Tuesday 10th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,060+ LP | Wednesday 11th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,040+ LP | Thursday 12th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,020+ LP | Friday 13th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,000+ LP | Saturday 14th September, 9am
  • Members & 100+ LP | Monday 16th September, 9am

Normal ticketing services will resume on Tuesday 3rd September, online here, on 0371 222 1877 and at the Molineux Ticket Office.