Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Tickets on sale for Crystal Palace trip

Tickets for Wolves’ clash with Crystal Palace at Selhurst Park are now on sale to Silver away season ticket holders.

Wolves have been given an allocation of 3,036 tickets for supporters to snap up to watch Nuno Espírito Santo’s side in Premier League action on Saturday 21st September, with tickets first going on sale for Gold away season ticket holders at the weekend.

Adult supporters can watch the action for £30, while over 65s tickets cost £20, under-21a and full-time students are £20 and under-18s can get in for £16. There is also a £1 reduction for restricted view tickets.

Tickets are now available for silver away season ticket holders, Subject to availability, another 13 sale dates will follow based on loyalty points.

The full list of prices and ticket sale dates for the Palace fixture is as follows:

Prices:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ | £20
  • U21 & students | £20
  • U18 | £16

Sale dates:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 24th August, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 28th August, 10am
  • STH & 1,220+ LP | Saturday 31st August, 9am
  • STH & 1,200+ LP | Monday 2nd September, 10am
  • STH & 1,180+ LP | Tuesday 3rd September, 10am
  • STH & 1,160+ LP | Wednesday 4th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,140 + LP | Thursday 5th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,120+ LP | Friday 6th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,100+ LP | Saturday 7th September, 9am
  • STH & 1,080+ LP | Monday 9th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,060+ LP | Tuesday 10th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,040+ LP | Wednesday 11th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,020+ LP | Thursday 12th September, 10am
  • STH & 1,000+ LP | Friday 13th September, 10am
  • Members 100+ LP | Saturday 14th September, 9am

To purchase tickets, click here.

Loyalty point totals for this game are based on season ticket points for the 2019/20 season and match tickets points from the 2018/19 season.

Accessible Ticket Information: 26 w/chair spaces are priced at relevant age category plus free carer. Season ticket holders are limited to one ticket per supporter number.

Coach Travel

Departs: 9am

Price: £27