Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Chelsea away tickets now available

Gold and silver away season ticket holders can now purchase their ticket for the Chelsea trip, which takes place on Sunday 10th March, 2.05pm.

Prices for the Stamford Bridge clash range between £23.50 and £30, and season ticket holders will be able to secure their seat this coming weekend.

3,085 tickets will be available to Wolves supporters, who’ll hope for another memorable Premier League away day.

Prices are as follows:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ | £23.50
  • U20 | £23.50

Sale dates are as follows:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 9th February, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 13th February, 10am
  • STH & 1140+ LP | Saturday 16th February, 9am
  • STH & 1120+ LP | Monday 18th February, 10am
  • STH & 1100+ LP | Tuesday 19th February, 10am
  • STH & 1080 LP | Wednesday 20th February, 10am
  • STH & 1060 LP | Thursday 21st February, 10am
  • STH & 1040 LP | Friday 22nd February, 10am
  • STH & 1020 LP | Saturday 23rd February, 9am
  • STH & 1000 LP | Monday 25th February, 10am
  • 100 LP | Tuesday 26th February, 10am
  • General Sale | Wednesday 27th February, 10am

To purchase tickets for the Stamford Bridge clash, click here.