Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Bristol City ticket details confirmed

Away tickets for Wolves’ Emirates FA Cup fifth-round tie with Bristol City go on sale on Thursday 7th February, 10am.

Ticket prices for the cup tie, which takes place at 1pm on Sunday 17th February, range between £5 and £12.

Wolves' allocation has yet to be agreed between the two clubs and will be confirmed in due course. 

Prices for the Ashton Gate tie are as follows:

  • Adults: £12
  • 65+ & Under-22s: £8
  • Under-19s: £5

The full list of sale dates is as follows:

  • Gold Away STH: Thursday 7th February, 10am
  • Silver Away STH: Friday 8th February, 10am
  • STH & 1,140+ LP: Saturday 9th February, 9am
  • STH & 1,100+ LP: Monday 11th February, 10am
  • STH & 1,060+ LP: Tuesday 12th February, 10am
  • STH & 1,020+ LP: Wednesday 13th February, 10am
  • STH & 1,000+ LP: Thursday 14th February, 10am
  • 100+ LP: Friday 15th February, 10am
  • General sale: Saturday 16th February, 9am

On Thursday tickets become available at tickets.wolves.co.uk, on 0371 222 1877 or at the Molineux Ticket Office.

10 wheelchair accessibility spaces are priced at the relevant age category, plus a free personal assist.

Meanwhile, official coach travel departs Molineux at 9am on the day, at a cost of £19.