Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Tickets for Wembley visit on sale

Tickets for Wolves’ first trip to the new Wembley Stadium to face Tottenham Hotspur are now on sale.

Nuno Espirito Santo's side’s last Premier League clash of 2018 will take place to the home of English football on Saturday 29th December, with the first section of the 3,100 tickets allocated to Wolves supporters going on sale from 9am this morning.

Wolves’ adult supporters can catch the action for £30, while over 65s tickets cost £19, under 22-year-olds are £22 and under-18s can get in for £17.

Tickets are now available for Gold away season ticket holders, while silver away season ticket holders can purchase their tickets for the Spurs match from 10am on Wednesday 5th December, before a further ten sale dates follow.

On Wednesday 19th December, subject to availability, any remaining tickets will go on general sale.

The full list of prices and ticket sale dates for the Tottenham fixture is as follows:

Prices:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ | £22
  • Full time students | £22
  • U18 | £16

Sale dates:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 1st December, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 5th December, 10am
  • STH & 1070 points | Saturday 8th December, 9am
  • STH & 1060 points | Monday 10th December, 10am
  • STH & 1050 points | Tuesday 11th December, 10am
  • STH & 1040 points | Wednesday 12th December, 10am
  • STH & 1030 points | Thursday 13th December, 10am
  • STH & 1020 points | Friday 14th December, 10am
  • STH & 1010 points | Saturday 15th December, 9am
  • STH & 1000 points | Monday 17th December, 10am
  • 100 points | Tuesday 18th December, 10am
  • General Sale | Wednesday 19th December, 10am

Please note, loyalty points for Tottenham tickets will be frozen as at Friday 30th November.

To purchase tickets, click here.

Tickets for Wolves' match against Liverpool at home are now sold out. Thank you for your continued support!