Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

1,300 tickets remain for Newcastle trip

There are around 1,300 tickets left on sale for Wolves supporters to snap up to watch Nuno Espírito Santo’s side take on Newcastle United.

Tickets for the Premier League clash at St James’ Park on Sunday 9th December first went on sale for Gold away season ticket holders last weekend with about 3,200 tickets being allocated for Wolves supporters.

Wolves’ adult supporters can watch the action for £30, while over 65s tickets cost £22, full time students are £22 and under-18s can get in for £16.

Tickets are now available for away season ticket holders, as well as supporters with more than 1,050 loyalty points. Season ticket holders with 1,040 loyalty points can purchase their tickets for the Newcastle match from 10am on Tuesday 20th November.

The full list of prices and ticket sale dates for the Newcastle fixture is as follows:

Prices:

  • Adults | £30
  • 65+ | £22
  • Full time students | £22
  • U18 | £16

Sale dates:

  • Gold ASTH | Saturday 10th November, 9am
  • Silver ASTH | Wednesday 14th November, 10am
  • STH & 1060 points | Saturday 17th November, 9am
  • STH & 1050 points | Monday 19th November, 10am
  • STH & 1040 points | Tuesday 20th November, 10am
  • STH & 1030 points | Wednesday 21st November, 10am
  • STH & 1020 points | Thursday 22nd November, 10am
  • STH & 1010 points | Friday 23rd November, 10am
  • STH & 1000 points | Saturday 24th November, 9am
  • 100 points | Monday 26th November, 10am
  • General Sale | Wednesday 28th November, 10am

To purchase tickets, click here.

Wolves have also sold out their 3,000-ticket allocation for the 7.45pm trip to Cardiff City on Friday 30th November.