Days
00
:
Hours
00
:
Mins
00
:
Secs
00
Shop now

Left for Guaranteed UK Christmas delivery, shop now!

Bournemouth tickets go on sale this weekend

Tickets for Wolves’ clash with AFC Bournemouth – Molineux’s final Saturday 3pm kick-off of 2018 – go on sale this weekend.

The fixture on Saturday 15th December has been selected for Category B ticket prices and the visiting supporters from Bournemouth will be housed in the Stan Cullis Quadrant.

Wolves’ adult supporters can catch the action for between £22 and £35, depending on stand selection.

Tickets go on sale to supporters with 150 or more loyalty points from Saturday 17th November at 9am, with a further seven sale dates to follow.

On Monday 26th November, subject to availability, any remaining tickets will go on general sale.

The full list of prices and ticket sale dates for the Bournemouth fixture is as follows:

Prices:

  • Adults | £22-£35
  • 65+/Under-21 | from £13
  • Under-17 | from £10
  • Under-12 | from £5

Sale dates:

  • 150+ loyalty points | Saturday 17th November, 9am
  • 140+ loyalty points | Monday 19th November, 10am
  • 130+ loyalty points | Tuesday 20th November, 10am
  • 120+ loyalty points | Wednesday 21st November, 10am
  • 110+ loyalty points | Thursday 22nd November, 10am
  • 100+ loyalty points | Friday 23rd November, 10am
  • 30+ loyalty points | Saturday 24th November, 9am
  • General Sale | Monday 26th November, 10am

Please note, loyalty points for Bournemouth tickets will be frozen as at Friday 16th November.

To purchase tickets simply click here from Saturday.