2019/20 squad numbers confirmed

Wolves can confirm their 2019/20 squad numbers to be used in all competitions.

New signing Patrick Cutrone has been handed the number ten shirt following his move from AC Milan, with his replica home shirt available here.

Jesus Vallejo will wear the previously unattached number four during his season-long loan from Real Madrid.

Bruno Jordao is the new Wolves number six, while Pedro Neto will be the club’s number seven for the upcoming campaign.

All first-team players previously at the club will retain their shirt numbers from the 2018/19 campaign.

The confirmation means Raul Jimenez will be donning the number nine once again this season and supporters can buy his replica away shirt here.

Replica Ruben Neves, Conor Coady, Diogo Jota and Joao Moutinho shirts are also available to buy instantly at shop.wolves.co.uk. Click here for their home shirts and here for their away shirts.

The full squad list is as follows:

2. Matt Doherty
4. Jesus Vallejo
5. Ryan Bennett
6. Bruno Jordao
7. Pedro Neto
8. Ruben Neves
9. Raul Jimenez
10. Patrick Cutrone
11. Rui Patricio
15. Willy Boly
16. Conor Coady
17. Morgan Gibbs-White
18. Diogo Jota
19. Jonny Otto
21. John Ruddy
27. Romain Saiss
28. Joao Moutinho
29. Ruben Vinagre
32. Leander Dendoncker
37. Adama Traore
49. Maximilian Kilman