Skip to main content

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC U21s Fixtures

Premier League 2

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Mon 15 Aug
Aston Villa
Aston Villa TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 22 Aug
Swansea City
Swansea City New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Tue 30 Aug
Chesterfield
Chesterfield EFL Trophy
TBC A tickets
Tue 30 Aug
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Molineux
7.00pm H tickets
Fri 09 Sep
West Ham United
West Ham United TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 19 Sep
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 26 Sep
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Tue 04 Oct
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra EFL Trophy
TBC A tickets
Fri 14 Oct
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Molineux
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 24 Oct
Norwich City
Norwich City Carrow Road
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 31 Oct
Fulham
Fulham New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Tue 08 Nov
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley EFL Trophy
TBC H tickets
Mon 21 Nov
Stoke City
Stoke City New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 28 Nov
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 12 Dec
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Aggborough
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 19 Dec
West Ham United
West Ham United New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 09 Jan
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 16 Jan
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 30 Jan
Newcastle United
Newcastle United TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Sat 04 Feb
Stoke City
Stoke City TBC
2.00pm A tickets
Mon 20 Feb
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Fri 03 Mar
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Molineux
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 13 Mar
Swansea City
Swansea City TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 10 Apr
Norwich City
Norwich City New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 24 Apr
Fulham
Fulham Motspur Park
7.00pm A tickets