Skip to main content

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC U23s Fixtures

Premier League 2

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Mon 15 Aug
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Bodymoor Heath
Att. A 0 - 1 W   Report
Mon 22 Aug
Swansea City
Swansea City New Bucks Head
Att. 215 H 3 - 4 L   Report
Fri 26 Aug
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Molineux
Att. 604 H 3 - 1 W   Report
Tue 30 Aug
Chesterfield
Chesterfield Proact Stadium
Att. 950 A 2 - 1 L   Report
Fri 09 Sep
West Ham United
West Ham United
Att. A 2 - 2 D   Report
Mon 19 Sep
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough New Bucks Head
Att. H 2 - 1 W   Report
Mon 26 Sep
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Lancashire FA
Att. A 3 - 2 L  
Sat 01 Oct
Everton
Everton PL Cup - Goodison Park
2.00pm A tickets
Tue 04 Oct
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra Gresty Road
7.30pm A tickets
Tue 11 Oct
Romulus FC
Romulus FC BSC - Sutton Coldfield Town FC
7.45pm A tickets
Fri 14 Oct
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Molineux
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 24 Oct
Norwich City
Norwich City Carrow Road
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 31 Oct
Fulham
Fulham New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Tue 08 Nov
Accrington Stanley
Accrington Stanley Molineux
7.45pm H tickets
Mon 14 Nov
Portsmouth
Portsmouth PL Cup - TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 21 Nov
Stoke City
Stoke City New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 28 Nov
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Fri 02 Dec
Norwich City
Norwich City PL Cup - AFC Telford
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 12 Dec
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Aggborough
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 19 Dec
West Ham United
West Ham United New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 09 Jan
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 16 Jan
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 23 Jan
Everton
Everton PL Cup - AFC Telford
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 30 Jan
Newcastle United
Newcastle United TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Sat 04 Feb
Stoke City
Stoke City TBC
2.00pm A tickets
Tue 07 Feb
Portsmouth
Portsmouth PL Cup - AFC Telford
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 20 Feb
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 27 Feb
Norwich City
Norwich City PL Cup - Carrow Road
7.00pm A tickets
Fri 03 Mar
Aston Villa
Aston Villa Molineux
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 13 Mar
Swansea City
Swansea City TBC
7.00pm A tickets
Mon 10 Apr
Norwich City
Norwich City New Bucks Head
7.00pm H tickets
Mon 24 Apr
Fulham
Fulham Motspur Park
7.00pm A tickets