Skip to main content

Wolves Women Fixtures

Women's Premier League Northern Division

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sun 24 Aug
Derby County
Derby County
Att. H 3 - 6 L  
Thu 04 Sep
Stoke City
Stoke City
Att. A 2 - 1 L  
Sun 07 Sep
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town
Att. A 3 - 0 L  
Sun 14 Sep
Sheffield FC
Sheffield FC
Att. H 1 - 8 L  
Sun 21 Sep
Bradford City
Bradford City
Att. H 0 - 5 L  
Sun 28 Sep
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
Att. H 0 - 2 L  
Thu 02 Oct
Stoke City
Stoke City
Att. H 0 - 7 L  
Sun 05 Oct
Coventry City
Coventry City
Att. H 1 - 4 L  
Sun 12 Oct
Mossley Hill Ladies
Mossley Hill Ladies League Cup
Att. AET A 3 - 2 L  
Sun 19 Oct
Coventry City
Coventry City
Att. A 2 - 0 L  
Sun 26 Oct
Sporting Club Albion
Sporting Club Albion
Att. A 0 - 0 D  
Sun 02 Nov
Preston North End
Preston North End
Att. A 6 - 2 L  
Sun 09 Nov
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Att. A 1 - 0 L  
Sun 16 Nov
Leamington Lions Ladies
Leamington Lions Ladies Birmingham County Cup
Att. H 2 - 0 W  
Sun 23 Nov
Huddersfield Town
Huddersfield Town
Att. H 4 - 0 W  
Sun 07 Dec
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
2.00pm A tickets
Sun 14 Dec
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
2.00pm H tickets
Sun 04 Jan
Sheffield FC
Sheffield FC
2.00pm A tickets
Sun 25 Jan
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
2.00pm H tickets
Sun 22 Feb
Bradford City
Bradford City
2.00pm A tickets
Sun 01 Mar
Sporting Club Albion
Sporting Club Albion
2.00pm H tickets
Sun 22 Mar
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
2.00pm A tickets
Sun 05 Apr
Preston North End
Preston North End
2.00pm H tickets
Sun 12 Apr
Derby County
Derby County
2.00pm A tickets