Skip to main content

Wolves Women Fixtures

Women's Premier League Midlands Division 1

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sun 16 Aug
Solihull Ladies FC
Solihull Ladies FC
Att. H 5 - 3 W   Report
Wed 02 Sep
Sporting Khalsa WFC
Sporting Khalsa WFC
Att. A 0 - 6 W   Report
Sun 13 Sep
Leafield Athletic LFC
Leafield Athletic LFC
Att. A 1 - 4 W   Report
Sun 20 Sep
Loughborough Students WFC
Loughborough Students WFC
Att. A 0 - 1 W   Report
Wed 23 Sep
Sporting Khalsa WFC
Sporting Khalsa WFC
Att. H 2 - 0 W   Report
Sun 11 Oct
Handsworth Ladies
Handsworth Ladies FA Women's Cup
Att. H 9 - 0 W   Report
Sun 25 Oct
Rotherham United LFC
Rotherham United LFC
Att. A 0 - 4 W   Report
Sun 01 Nov
Loughborough Students WFC
Loughborough Students WFC
Att. H 2 - 3 L   Report
Sun 08 Nov
The New Saints
The New Saints FA Women's Cup
Att. A 0 - 3 W   Report
Sun 29 Nov
Leicester City LFC
Leicester City LFC
Att. A 2 - 2 D   Report
Sun 06 Dec
Long Eaton Ladies
Long Eaton Ladies FA Women's Cup
Att. A 3 - 2 L   Report
Sun 13 Dec
Rotherham United LFC
Rotherham United LFC
Att. H 3 - 2 W   Report
Sun 10 Jan
Steel City Wanderers LFC
Steel City Wanderers LFC
Att. A 1 - 2 W   Report
Sun 24 Jan
Leicester City WFC
Leicester City WFC
Att. H P  
Sun 31 Jan
Solihull Ladies FC
Solihull Ladies FC
Att. A P  
Sun 07 Feb
Steel City Wanderers LFC
Steel City Wanderers LFC
Att. H P  
Sun 14 Feb
Radcliffe Olympic LFC
Radcliffe Olympic LFC
A tickets
Sun 21 Feb
Peterborough Northern Star LFC
Peterborough Northern Star LFC
H tickets
Sun 28 Feb
Leicester City LFC
Leicester City LFC
A tickets
Sun 06 Mar
Leafield Athletic LFC
Leafield Athletic LFC
H tickets
Sun 13 Mar
Leicester City WFC
Leicester City WFC
A tickets
Sun 20 Mar
Radcliffe Olympic LFC
Radcliffe Olympic LFC
H tickets
Sun 03 Apr
Birmingham & West Midlands LFC
Birmingham & West Midlands LFC
H tickets
Sun 10 Apr
Peterborough Northern Star LFC
Peterborough Northern Star LFC
A tickets
Sun 17 Apr
Birmingham & West Midlands LFC
Birmingham & West Midlands LFC
A tickets