Skip to main content

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC U18s Fixtures

Barclays U18 Premier League

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 15 Aug
Manchester City
Manchester City
Att. H 0 - 1 L   Report
Sat 22 Aug
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Att. H 3 - 2 W   Report
Sat 29 Aug
Sunderland
Sunderland
Att. A 3 - 1 L   Report
Sat 05 Sep
Sunderland
Sunderland
Att. A 2 - 0 L   Report
Sat 12 Sep
Everton
Everton
Att. H 1 - 2 L   Report
Sat 19 Sep
Manchester United
Manchester United
Att. A 3 - 0 L   Report
Sat 26 Sep
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Att. H 3 - 1 W   Report
Sat 10 Oct
Derby County
Derby County
Att. H 0 - 3 L   Report
Sat 17 Oct
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
Att. H 2 - 2 D   Report
Tue 20 Oct
Stoke City
Stoke City
Att. A 3 - 2 L  
Sat 31 Oct
Sunderland
Sunderland
Att. H 4 - 2 W   Report
Tue 03 Nov
Liverpool
Liverpool
Att. A 0 - 0 D   Report
Sat 07 Nov
Manchester City
Manchester City
Att. A 2 - 2 D   Report
Thu 12 Nov
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
Att. 215 H 1 - 0 W   Report
Sat 21 Nov
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Att. A 2 - 1 L  
Sat 28 Nov
Everton
Everton
Att. A 0 - 8 W   Report
Mon 07 Dec
MK Dons
MK Dons FA Youth Cup
Att. H 3 - 0 W   Report
Sat 12 Dec
Manchester United
Manchester United
Att. H 3 - 2 W   Report
Sat 19 Dec
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Att. A 3 - 2 L  
Sat 09 Jan
Stoke City
Stoke City
Att. H 4 - 2 W  
Sat 16 Jan
Derby County
Derby County
Att. A 3 - 3 D   Report
Fri 22 Jan
Met Police
Met Police FA Youth Cup
Att. H 5 - 0 W   Report
Sat 30 Jan
Liverpool
Liverpool
Att. H 2 - 0 W  
Fri 05 Feb
Reading
Reading FA Youth Cup
7.00pm H tickets
Fri 19 Feb
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
12.00pm A tickets