Skip to main content

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC U18s Fixtures

U18 Premier League

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 13 Aug
Sunderland
Sunderland Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Att. H 5 - 2 W   Report
Sat 20 Aug
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Rockliffe Park
Att. A 1 - 1 D   Report
Sat 27 Aug
Stoke City
Stoke City Clayton Wood
Att. A 4 - 1 L  
Sat 10 Sep
Everton
Everton Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Att. H 3 - 3 D   Report
Sat 17 Sep
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Newcastle United Academy
Att. A 4 - 1 L  
Sat 24 Sep
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Att. H 3 - 2 W   Report
Sat 15 Oct
Manchester United
Manchester United Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Att. H 2 - 5 L  
Sat 22 Oct
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers Training Centre
Att. A 4 - 0 L  
Sat 29 Oct
Derby County
Derby County Derby County Football Academy
Att. A 2 - 1 L  
Fri 11 Nov
Manchester City
Manchester City City Football Academy
Att. A 6 - 1 L   Report
Tue 15 Nov
Liverpool
Liverpool Molineux
7.00pm H tickets
Sat 19 Nov
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Att. H 1 - 2 L  
Sat 26 Nov
Sunderland
Sunderland Academy of Light
Att. A 1 - 0 L  
Sat 03 Dec
Newcastle United
Newcastle United Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
11.00am H tickets
Fri 16 Dec
Swansea City
Swansea City FAYC - Landore Training Ground
7.00pm A tickets
Sat 07 Jan
Stoke City
Stoke City Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
11.00am H tickets
Sat 14 Jan
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion WBA Training Ground
11.00am A tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Manchester City
Manchester City Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
12.00pm H tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
12.00pm H tickets
Sat 04 Feb
Manchester United
Manchester United Carrington
11.00am A tickets
Sat 11 Feb
Derby County
Derby County Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
11.00am H tickets
Sat 18 Feb
Liverpool
Liverpool Anfield
11.30am A tickets
Sat 04 Mar
Everton
Everton Everton Training Ground
11.30am A tickets