Skip to main content

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC Academy Fixtures

Barclays U18 Premier League

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 16 Aug
Derby County
Derby County
Att. 11.00am A 1 - 2 W  
Sat 23 Aug
Everton
Everton
Att. H 0 - 1 L  
Sat 30 Aug
Sunderland
Sunderland
Att. A 2 - 2 D  
Sat 13 Sep
Manchester City
Manchester City
Att. H 0 - 3 L  
Sat 20 Sep
Stoke City
Stoke City
Att. A 1 - 4 W  
Sat 27 Sep
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
Att. H 3 - 2 W  
Sat 04 Oct
Manchester United
Manchester United
Att. A 2 - 0 L  
Sat 11 Oct
Liverpool
Liverpool
Att. H 4 - 0 W  
Sat 18 Oct
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers
Att. A 1 - 2 W  
Sat 25 Oct
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
1.00pm H tickets
Sat 01 Nov
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
1.00pm A tickets
Sat 22 Nov
Everton
Everton
11.30am A tickets
Sat 29 Nov
Derby County
Derby County
11.00am H tickets
Sat 06 Dec
Sunderland
Sunderland
1.00pm H tickets
Sat 20 Dec
Manchester City
Manchester City
11.00am A tickets
Thu 07 Aug
Blackburn Rovers
Blackburn Rovers
12.00pm A tickets
Sat 17 Jan
Stoke City
Stoke City
11.00am H tickets
Sat 24 Jan
Manchester United
Manchester United
11.30am H tickets
Sat 31 Jan
Liverpool
Liverpool
11.00am A tickets
Sat 07 Feb
Bolton Wanderers
Bolton Wanderers
11.00am H tickets
Sat 14 Feb
Middlesbrough
Middlesbrough
1.00pm A tickets
Sat 21 Feb
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
11.00am H tickets